Links

Info/Suppliers    
Musical Instrument Makers Forum   www.mimf.com
Luthiers Mercantile International   www.lmii.com
Association of Stringed Instrument Artisans   www.guitarmaker.org
Guild of American Luthiers   www.luth.org
American School of Lutherie   www.americanschooloflutherie.com
Allied Lutherie Ltd.   www.alliedlutherie.com
Stewart Mac-Donald   www.stewmac.com
Mandolin Cafe   www.mandolincafe.com
   
Retail Outlets  
First Quality Music Supply   www.fqms.com
Guitar Gallery   www.guitargal.com
John Levan's Guitar Services   www.guitarservices.com
Dave Phillips Music & Sound   www.davephillipsmusic.com
Guitar Emporium of Lousville   www.guitar-emporium.com
Guitar Emporium of Seattle   www.guitaremporium.com
Vintage Instruments   www.vintage-instruments.com
Mat Umanov Guitars   www.umanovguitars.com
Smoky Mountain Music   www.smokymountainmusic.com
     
   
1    2    3    4    5    6   7   Next
home | about | endorsers | build your case | faq | links | contact